Popular topics:

Delete My Account

If you no longer need your account, you can easily delete it from your profile page. 

STEP 1: Select "My profile". 


STEP 2: Scroll to the bottom of the page & select "Delete My Account"


STEP 3: Confirm that you want to delete your account by entering your password. Then press "Delete My Account.


Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support
Why you didn't like the article?
  • No, Thanks