Popular topics:

Archive Classes

Archiving classes can help teachers save classes and assignments from the terms, to use or refer to in the future. Archiving a class will remove the class from your current menu and save the data, too.

Archive a class [Teachers]

STEP 1: Choose the class

STEP 2: Open the "Settings" menu, and then select "Archive Class"

STEP 3: Confirm by selecting "Archive"



View/access previously archived classes

STEP 1: Click on the "Unarchive Class" icon

STEP 2: Check the box next to the class you want to unarchive

STEP 3: Click “Un-archive”


Hide Classes [Students]

If you want to save an older class to review later, you can hide the class.

STEP 1: Select a class to hide

STEP 2: Open the "Settings" menu, and then select "Hide"


Unhide classes

STEP 1: Select the "Unhide Classes" icon

STEP 2: Select the class you want to unhide, and then click "Unhide"

Was this article helpful?

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Our award-winning customer care team is here for you.

Contact Support
Why you didn't like the article?
  • No, Thanks